• Interim

Expertise > Interim

Our core competence – We assume operational responsibility

Our promise, to achieve measurable improvements, is our top priority. In a challenging economic environment, we stay on board to ensure the realization of our pre-set targets together with you. We are your consultant and, if desired, your interim manager for the operational implementation of restructuring measures, holistic profit improvement programs or for functional optimizations. We assume operational responsibility for the implementation success in your company and always work together with you as trustful partners.

interim

Our focus – From C-level to divisional management

Only highly qualified interim managers with many years of professional experience and proven expert knowledge are set to work in our projects. We have a broad network of interim experts in the market and can meet your specific requirements, e.g. in terms of functional and industry knowledge. Our managers’ aim is to support you in responsible management positions, cope with difficult internal challenges or bridge vacancies temporarily.

C-Level management – Operational responsibility on top management level

Especially in challenging situations the management of a company is faced with a multitude of problems – mastering daily business, coping with restructuring efforts, and bridging management vacancies.

In interim mandates we primarily support you on operational c-level. If you explicitly wish so, we will also assume official responsibility within the board of registry.

As CRO, we are part of your management team and will guide your company safely through a crisis. We can draw on a broad range of experience to initiate necessary decisions and revive lost confidence with stakeholders.

As CEO, we temporarily assume responsibility for your on-site operation and will steer your company efficiently. We focus on aligning your company for long-term success and are ready to address your latest operational problems.

As CFO, we provide the necessary overview of the financial situation of your company at any point in time. We help you to secure liquidity, optimize costs and raise capital. Reliable and consistent reporting and communication with internal and external stakeholders is essential

As CSO, we are responsible for your strategic and operational sales activities and will pursue your (growth) objectives in the market. Even in difficult and international customer projects, we achieve the highest level of customer satisfaction for you.

Divisional management – Competent bridging of vacancies

Due to the shortage of skilled personnel or the sudden necessity to fill in an open position, companies are challenged to temporarily bridge important vacancies to ensure smooth process flows.

Apart from operational c-level mandates, we also take responsibility in key managerial positions in your day-to-day business. As soon as a successor is found, we will ensure a professional handover and facilitate the start.

As plant/ production manager, we take care of all operational issues at your manufacturing site. We lay out production processes, optimize current production facilities, eliminate delays in delivery and quality problems, ensure the ramp-up of a new production line, and much more.

As purchasing manager, we are responsible for your day-to-day operational procurement processes as well as for the optimization of your product group and supplier management. Hands-on we tap into unexploited purchasing potentials and negotiate new terms and conditions. We maintain good supplier relations or qualify new key suppliers if needed.

In (multi)-project-management assignments, we are your professional driving force for key projects. We ensure on a day-to-day basis on-site that your most important projects are driven forward and completed on-time and within budget.

In process optimization assignments, we establish efficient processes in detail and coordinate their IT-technical implementation. We also prepare you for upcoming audits or certifications, e.g. according to Din ISO 9001 or IATF 16949.

You are an experienced interim manager with an impressive track record and would like to apply for the MERITUS interim equipe? Click here for further information regarding a possible collaboration.

• Interim

Kompetenzen > Interim

Unsere Kernkompetenz – Wir übernehmen operative Verantwortung

Unser Versprechen, messbare Verbesserungen zu bewirken, hat für uns höchste Priorität. In wirtschaftlich anspruchsvollen Unternehmenslagen bleiben wir an Board, um gemeinsam mit Ihnen festgelegte Ziele zu erreichen. Wir sind Ihr Berater und auf Wunsch auch Ihr Interim-Manager in der operativen Umsetzung von Restrukturierungsmaßnahmen, ganzheitlichen Programmen zur Ertragssteigerung oder in funktionalen Verbesserungen. Wir übernehmen operative Verantwortung für den Umsetzungserfolg in Ihrem Unternehmen und arbeiten stets partnerschaftlich mit Ihnen zusammen.

Interim

Unser Fokus – Von operativer Geschäftsführung zur Bereichsleitung

In unseren Projekten kommen ausschließlich hochqualifizierte Interim Manager zum Einsatz, die langjährige Berufserfahrung und erprobtes Expertenwissen aufweisen. Wir verfügen über ein breites Expertennetzwerk im Markt und erfüllen Ihre spezifischen Interim Anforderungen z.B. hinsichtlich Funktions- und Branchenkenntnisse. Schwerpunktmäßig helfen Ihnen unsere Manager in verantwortlichen Leitungsfunktionen, schwierige Unternehmenslagen intern zu bewältigen oder Vakanzen zeitweise zu überbrücken.

C-Level Mandate –
Operative Verantwortung in der Geschäftsführung

Gerade in herausfordernden Unternehmenslagen ist die Geschäftsführung besonders gefordert das Tagesgeschäft zu meistern, einer Restrukturierung gerecht zu werden und Vakanzen zu überbrücken.

In Interim Mandaten unterstützen wir Sie schwerpunktmäßig auf C-Level Ebene in der operativen Geschäftsführung. Auf Ihren expliziten Wunsch hin übernehmen wir auch operative Verantwortung im Organ.

Als CRO sind wir Teil der Geschäftsführung und führen Ihr Unternehmen sicher durch die Krise. Wir verfügen über den Erfahrungshintergrund, um notwendige Entscheidungen einzuleiten und gleichzeitig verlorenes Vertrauen wieder zurück zu gewinnen.

Als CEO übernehmen wir temporär die leistungswirtschaftliche Verantwortung und ertragswirtschaftliche Steuerung Ihres Unternehmens. Wir richten Ihr Unternehmen langfristig erfolgreich aus und beseitigen Ihre dringlichsten Probleme.

Als CFO sorgen wir zu jedem Zeitpunkt für den notwendigen Überblick über die finanzielle Lage Ihres Unternehmens. Wir helfen Liquidität zu sichern, Kosten zu optimieren und Kapital zu beschaffen. Ein verlässliches und konsistentes Reporting zu internen und externen Stakeholdern ist essentiell.

Als CSO verantworten wir Ihre strategischen und operativen Vertriebsaktivitäten und setzen Ihre (Wachstums)ziele marktseitig um. Selbst in schwierigen, auch internationalen, Projekt- und Kundenbeziehungen erzielen wir maximal mögliche Kundenzufriedenheit.

Fach- und Funktionsleitung –
Kompetente Überbrückung von Vakanzen

Durch Fachkräftemangel oder eine Nachfolgebesetzung stehen Unternehmen vor der Herausforderung vakante Leitungsfunktionen zu überbrücken und reibungslose Prozessabläufe zu gewährleisten.

Neben C-Level Mandaten sind wir auch als Fach- und Funktionsleiter im Tagesgeschäft für Sie im Einsatz. Sobald ein Nachfolger gefunden ist, sorgen wir für die professionelle Einarbeitung und erleichtern den Start.

Als Interim Werks-/ Produktionsleiter laufen bei uns alle operativen Standortbelange zusammen. Wir planen Fertigungsprozesse, optimieren die laufende Produktion, beseitigen Lieferverzugs- und Qualitätsprobleme, stellen den Ramp-up einer neuen Linie sicher, u.v.m..

Als Einkaufsleiter verantworten wir Ihre operativen Beschaffungsprozesse und optimieren Ihr Warengruppen- und Lieferantenmanagement. Hands-on heben wir Einkaufspotenziale und verhandeln neue Konditionen. Wir qualifizieren und pflegen Schlüssel-/ Alternativlieferanten.

Im Multiprojektmanagement sind wir professioneller Treiber von Projekten direkt aus Ihrer Organisation heraus. Wir stellen im operativen Alltag sicher, dass die für Sie wichtigen Projekte vorangetrieben und im Zeit- und Kostenplan abgeschlossen werden.

In Prozessverbesserungsthemen etablieren wir effiziente Abläufe im Detail und koordinieren die IT-technische Umsetzung. Wir machen Sie prozessual u.a. auch fit für anstehende Audits oder Zertifizierungen z.B. nach Din ISO 9001 oder IATF 16949.

Sie sind erfahrener Interim Manager mit hervorragendem Track Record und möchten sich bei MERITUS vorstellen? Klicken Sie hier , um weitere Informationen bezüglich einer möglichen Zusammenarbeit zu erhalten.